Sunday, 31 August 2008

Amy Winehouse - The Other Side Of Amy Winehouse

Disc 1:
1. Monkey Man
2. You Know I'm No Good ft. Ghostface Killah
3. Valerie (Live Lounge)
4. Best Friends (Acoustic)
5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
6. He Can Only Hold Her (P-Nut Demo)
7. What It Is
8. Do Me Good
9. Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)
10. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Napster Live Session)
11. Round Midnight
12. Back To Black (Zilla Rocca Remix)
13. Close To The Front
14. Best For Me (Duet With Tyler James)
15. Love Is A Losing Game (Acoustic)
16. Rehab (Desert Eagle Discs Remix)
17. I Should Care (Live)
18. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Duet With Paul Weller)
Disc 2:
1. Valerie (Mark Ronson Version)
2. You Know I'm No Good (Skeewiff Remix)
3. Hey Little Rich Girl
4. Back To Black (Rumble Strips Remix)
5. F**k Me Pumps (MJ Cole Mix Edit)
6. Get Over It ft. JTWR
7. Take The Box (The Headquarters Mix)
8. You Know I'm No Good (Live Lounge)
9. You're Wondering Now
10. Rehab (I Can't Help Myself Remix)
11. B Boy Baby (Mutya Buena ft. Amy Winehouse)
12. Don't Go To Strangers (Duet With Paul Weller)
13. Beat It (Duet With Charlotte Church)
14. In My Bed (Bugz In The Attic Vocal Edit)
15. Fool's Gold
16. Tears Dry On Their Own (Eric Clapton Remix)
17. Stronger Than Me (A Capella)
18. Procrastination
Download (Rapidshare)

1 comment:

rossco said...

Many thanks ... this looks well worth a download.